Meet Our Adjunct Faculty


View All  /  A  /  B  /  C  /  D  /  E  /  F  /  G  /  H  /  I  /  J  /  K  /  L  /  M  /  N  /  O  /  P  /  Q  /  R  /  S  /  T  /  U  /  V  /  W  /  X  /  Y  /  Z

Thomas Addesa

Adjunct Professor

taddesa@law.capital.edu

614-221-0944


Mary Amos Augsburger

Adjunct Professor of Law

maugsburger@law.capital.edu

614-783-4852


John Beavers

Adjunct Professor

jbeavers@law.capital.edu

614-227-2361


Brandon Borgman

Adjunct Professor

bborgmann@law.capital.edu

614-628-0867


Brenda Bowers

Adjunct Professor

bbowers@law.capital.edu

614-833-1462


Stephanie Demers

Adjunct Professor of Law

sdemers@law.capital.edu

614-855-3883


Scot Dewhirst

Adjunct Professor, Co-Director, Center for Dispute Resolution

sdewhirst@law.capital.edu


Michael Dortch

Adjunct Professor

mdortch@law.capital.edu

614-464-2000


Mark Engel

Adjunct Professor

mengel@law.capital.edu

513-870-6565


Kevin Foley

Adjunct Professor

kfoley@law.capital.edu

614-232-2416


Gregory Frost

Adjunct Professor

gfrost@law.capital.edu

614-719-3300


Stephen Grant

Adjunct Professor

sgrant@law.capital.edu

614-792-5555


Kevin R. Griffith

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

kgriffith@law.capital.edu

614-236-6563


David Hardymon

Adjunct Professor

dhardymon@law.capital.edu

614-464-5651


Jeremiah Heck

Adjunct Professor

jheck@law.capital.edu

614-224-1500


Cynthia Hoffman

Adjunct Professor

choffman@law.capital.edu

614-560-4007


Janine Jones

Adjunct Professor

jjones8@law.capital.edu

614-473-1188


Shawn Judge

Adjunct Professor

kincade79@aol.com

614-473-3949


Deborah Katz

Adjunct Professor

dkatz@law.capital.edu

614-370-0260


Richard Lavoie

Adjunct Professor

rlavoie@law.capital.edu

330-972-2324


Shannon Leis

Adjunct Professor

sleis@law.capital.edu

614-221-9790


Mark Lewis

Adjunct Professor

mlewis@law.capital.edu

614-224-7711


Teresa Liston

Adjunct Professor and Judge (ret.)

tliston@law.capital.edu

614-313-7085


James Lowe

Adjunct Professor of Law

jlowe@law.capital.edu

614-525-6341


L.A. McElwee

Adjunct Professor

lmcelwee@law.capital.edu

614-431-0851


Michael Mess

Adjunct Professor

mmess@law.capital.edu

614-371-0166


Michael Moran

Adjunct Professor, Paralegal Program

mmoran@law.capital.edu

614-476-6453


Susan K. Nagel, Esq.

Adjunct Professor

snagel@law.capital.edu

614-459-0416


Adam L. Nemann

Adjunct Professor

anemann@law.capital.edu

614-333-6007


Robert J. Onda

Adjunct Professor

ronda@law.capital.edu

614-716-0500


M. Howard Petricoff

Joyce Howell Danford Adjunct Faculty Chair

mhpetricoff@vorys.com

614-464-5414


Amanda Powell

Adjunct Professor

apowell@law.capital.edu

614-466-5394


Nicholas Ray

Adjunct Professor

nray@law.capital.edu

614-464-5640


Larry Ray

Adjunct Professor

DCLary@aol.com

202-483-0241


Allen Rutz

Adjunct Faculty

arutz@law.capital.edu

614-464-5644


Nancy Sabol

Adjunct Professor

nsabol@law.capital.edu

419-772-2218


Jeffrey Sammons

Adjunct Professor

jsammons@law.capital.edu

614-738-8371


Matthew Schrader

Adjunct Professor

mschrader@reminger.com

614-232-2631


Christopher Schraff

Adjunct Professor

cshraff@law.capital.edu

614-227-2097


Elizabeth Schuster

Adjunct Professor

betsy@edu-comp.com

614-939-1862


Elizabeth Sherowshi

Adjunct Professor, Graduate and Paralegal Programs

esherowski@law.capital.edu

614-214-0341


David Shroyer

Adjunct Professor

dshroyer2@law.capital.edu

614-678-5072


David Shroyer

Adjunct Professor

dshroyer@law.capital.edu

614-228-6453


Stephen Smith

Adjunct Professor

ssmith677@law.capital.edu

614-462-2308


Evelyn Sullen Smith

Adjunct Professor of Law

esmith8@law.capital.edu

614-929-8370


Doug Squires

Adjunct Professor

douglas.squires@usdoj.gov

614-255-1616


John Stephen

Adjunct Professor

jstephen@law.capital.edu

614-227-2193


Richard Trogolo

Adjunct Professor

rtrogolo@law.capital.edu

513-263-4898


Michael Valentine

Adjunct Professor

mvalentine@reminger.com

614-232-2421


Robert Weiler

Adjunct Professor

rweiler@law.capial.edu

614-221-4283


Faith Williams

Adjunct Professor

fwilliams@law.capital.edu

614-227-2374


Steven Zisser

Adjunct Professor

szisser@law.capital.edu

614-249-9344