Meet Our Full-Time Faculty


View All  /  A  /  B  /  C  /  D  /  E  /  F  /  G  /  H  /  I  /  J  /  K  /  L  /  M  /  N  /  O  /  P  /  Q  /  R  /  S  /  T  /  U  /  V  /  W  /  X  /  Y  /  Z

Scott Anderson

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

sanderson@law.capital.edu

614-236-6589


Danny W. Bank

Professor of Clinical Studies

dbank@law.capital.edu

614-236-6247


James R. Beattie, Jr.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law

jbeattie@law.capital.edu

614-236-6522


Janet George Blocher

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

jblocher@law.capital.edu


Mark R. Brown

Newton D. Baker/Baker and Hostetler Chair of Law

mbrown@law.capital.edu


Regina F. Burch

Professor of Law

rburch@law.capital.edu

614-236-6564


Charles E. Cohen

Associate Professor of Law

ccohen@law.capital.edu

614-236-6580


Susan M. Gilles

John E. Sullivan Professor of Law

sgilles@law.capital.edu

614-236-6618


Myron C. Grauer

Professor of Law and Acting Associate Dean for the Graduate Law Programs

mgrauer@law.capital.edu

614-236-6681


Dennis D. Hirsch

Geraldine W. Howell Professor of Law

dhirsch@law.capital.edu

614-236-6685


Donald A. Hughes, Jr.

Professor of Law & Director, Law Library

dhughes@law.capital.edu

614-236-6476


Rachel M. Janutis

Interim Dean and Professor of Law

rjanutis@law.capital.edu

614-236-6543


Daniel T. Kobil

Professor of Law

dkobil@law.capital.edu

614-236-6675


Risa Dinitz Lazaroff

Director of Legal Research and Writing and Director of Legal Drafting

rlazaroff@law.capital.edu


David N. Mayer

Professor of Law

dmayer@law.capital.edu

614-236-6561


Lorie L. McCaughan

Professor of Clinical Studies

lmccaughan@law.capital.edu

614-236-6257


Melinda S. Molina

Assistant Professor of Law

mmolina@law.capital.edu

614-236-7316


Jacqueline Orlando

Associate Director Library Public Services and Professor of Legal Research and Writing

jorlando@law.capital.edu

614-236-6448


Susan Simms

Director of Extern Programs and Professor of Legal Research and Writing

ssimms@law.capital.edu

614-236-7301


Bradley A. Smith

Josiah H. Blackmore II/Shirley M. Nault Designated Professor of Law

bsmith@law.capital.edu

614-236-6317


Jeffrey C. Snapp

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

jsnapp@law.capital.edu

614-236-6588


Fenner L. Stewart

Assistant Professor of Law

fstewart@law.capital.edu

614-236-6516


Mark P. Strasser

Trustees Professor of Law

mstrasser@law.capital.edu

614-236-6686


Lance Tibbles

Professor of Law and Director, Ethics Institute

ltibbles@law.capital.edu

614-236-6552


Daniel C. Turack

Professor of Law

dturack@law.capital.edu

614-236-6533


Floyd D. Weatherspoon

Associate Dean for Alternative Dispute Resolution Programs and Professor of Law

fweatherspoon@law.capital.edu

614-236-6531


Richard J. Wood

Professor of Law

rwood@law.capital.edu

614-236-6684