Alumni Association Board - Capital University Law School

Alumni Association Board

  • The Capital University Law School Alumni Association is governed by the Law Alumni Association Board. This board consists of up to 30 alumni who advise and assist the Law School and its Office of Alumni Relations in meeting their goals. The full board meets four times a year. 

    Contact Terri Botsko about the the Alumni Association Board.

    Alumni Association Board - 2016-2017 

    Elizabeth A. Tsvetkoff, L'04, Ohio Alliance of YMCA's

    Brandon L. Abshier, L'08, Isaac Wiles
    Jennifer A. Adair, L'05, Ohio Attorney General
    Christopher R. Beck, L'11, Huntington Bank
    Brandon A. Borgmann, L’07, Carlile, Patchen & Murphy, Secretary
    Casey L. Chapman, L'10, Ohio Attorney General
    Lindsay L. Ellis, L'07, Central Ohio Transit Authority
    Scott N. Friedman, L'98, Friedman & Mirman
    Christopher J.  Geer, L'77, Issac Wiles
    Megan Gonzalez, L’08, Nationwide, President Elect
    Amy Golian, L'87, Ohio Attorney General
    Joshua J. Hahn, L’02, Ohio Attorney General 
    Michaela Hahn Burriss, L'12, Small Business Majority
    Michelle L. High, L'98, Pettis,Barfield & Hester, P.A.
    Genevieve Anderson Hoffman, L'12, Industrial Commission of Ohio
    Rebecca L. Hussey, L’05, Lightower Fiber Networks
    Katherine (Kitty) E.  Ivan, L'10, Agee, Clymer, Mitchell & Portman
    Nicole M. Koppitch, L'07, Ohio Attorney General 
    Jessica Meyer, L’08, LLM’10, Nationwide
    Adam C. Miller, L’94, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister
    David E. Miran, Jr., L'11, Ohio Department of Agriculture
    Kari E. Murphy, L'14, Capital University Law School
    Zachary B. Pyers, L'08, T'09, Reminger
    Keith W. Schneider, L’89, Maguire & Schneider
    Elaine N. Silveira, L'99, Ohio State Troopers Association, Inc.
    Jarrod B. Skinner, L'05, Columbus City Attorney
    Victoria L. Trapp, L'99, Nike
    Grant A. Wright, L'10, Wright Law
    Nicholas W. Yaeger, L'04, Yaeger Law

    Student Bar Association President
    Heidi Callendar, L'17