Meet Our Adjunct Faculty - Capital University Law School

Meet Our Adjunct Faculty


View All  /  A  /  B  /  C  /  D  /  E  /  F  /  G  /  H  /  I  /  J  /  K  /  L  /  M  /  N  /  O  /  P  /  Q  /  R  /  S  /  T  /  U  /  V  /  W  /  X  /  Y  /  Z

Marcelle Anthony

Adjunct Professor, Masters of Law in Taxation Program

manthony3@law.capital.edu


John Beavers

Adjunct Professor

jbeavers@law.capital.edu

614-227-2361


Scot Dewhirst

Adjunct Professor Co-Director, Center for Dispute Resolution

sdewhirst@law.capital.edu


Mark Engel

Adjunct Professor

mengel@law.capital.edu

513-870-6565


Kevin R. Griffith

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

kgriffith@law.capital.edu


Jared Klaus

Adjunct Professor / Moot Court Coach

Communications@law.capital.edu

614-227-2076


Teresa Liston

Adjunct Professor and Judge (ret.)

tliston@law.capital.edu


James Lowe

Adjunct Professor of Law

jlowe@law.capital.edu


Megan McCombs Heydlauff

Senior Attorney Adjunct

mheydlauff@law.capital.edu

(614) 236-6541


Michael Moran

Adjunct Professor, Paralegal Program

mmoran@law.capital.edu


M. Howard Petricoff

Joyce Howell Danford Adjunct Faculty Chair

mhpetricoff@vorys.com

614-464-5414


Larry Ray

Adjunct Professor

DCLarry@aol.com


Brian Shinn

Adjunct Professor

bshinn@law.capital.edu

614-395-9936


David Shroyer

Adjunct Professor

dshroyer@law.capital.edu

614-228-6453


Richard C. Simpson

Adjunct Professor & Former Dean of the Law School

rsimpson@law.capital.edu


Terrence Wheeler

Adjunct Professor & Co-director Center for Dispute Resolution

TWheeler@adwllp.com