Meet Our Faculty - Capital University Law School

Meet Our Faculty


View All  /  A  /  B  /  C  /  D  /  E  /  F  /  G  /  H  /  I  /  J  /  K  /  L  /  M  /  N  /  O  /  P  /  Q  /  R  /  S  /  T  /  U  /  V  /  W  /  X  /  Y  /  Z

Scott Anderson

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

sanderson@law.capital.edu

614-236-6589


Danny W. Bank

Professor of Clinical Studies

dbank@law.capital.edu

614-236-6247


Mark R. Brown

Newton D. Baker/Baker and Hostetler Chair of Law

mbrown@law.capital.edu


Charles E. Cohen

Associate Professor of Law

ccohen@law.capital.edu

614-236-6580


Molly Corey

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

mcorey4@law.capital.edu

614-236-6446


Jeffrey T. Ferriell

Geraldine W. Howell Professor of Law

jferriell@law.capital.edu

614-236-6683


Susan M. Gilles

John E. Sullivan Professor of Law

sgilles@law.capital.edu

614-236-6618


Halle Hara

Professor and Director of Academic Success

hhara@law.capital.edu

614-236-6564


Dennis D. Hirsch

Professor of Law

dhirsch@law.capital.edu

614-236-6685


Jessica Branner Hittle

Professor of Legal Research and Writing

jhittle@law.capital.edu


Rachel M. Janutis

Professor of Law

rjanutis@law.capital.edu

614-236-6543


Daniel T. Kobil

Professor of Law

dkobil@law.capital.edu

614-236-6675


Lorie L. McCaughan

Professor of Clinical Studies

lmccaughan@law.capital.edu

614-236-6257


Kelly Mihocik

Professor of Legal Research & Writing

kmihocik@law.capital.edu

614-236-6884


Melinda S. Molina

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Law

mmolina@law.capital.edu

614-236-7316


Bradley A. Smith

Josiah H. Blackmore II/Shirley M. Nault Professor of Law

bsmith@law.capital.edu

614-236-6317


Mark P. Strasser

Trustees Professor of Law

mstrasser@law.capital.edu

614-236-6686


Reynaldo Anaya Valencia

Dean & Professor of Law

rvalencia@law.capital.edu

614-236-6383


Jennifer L. Wondracek

Director of Law Library & Professor of Legal Research and Writing

jwondracek@law.capital.edu

614-236-6448


Richard J. Wood

Professor of Law

rwood@law.capital.edu

614-236-6684