Incoming Students: Important Dates

  • Mark your calendar for these important dates:

    Saturday, April 5, 2014   Scholars Day
    Monday, April 14, 2014          *First Seat Deposit Deadline
    Friday, June 6, 2014     New Student Transition Day
    Monday, June 9, 2014          *Second Seat Deposit Deadline
    Tuesday, July 29 - Thursday, July 31, 2014  Pre-Orientation Days
    Monday, August 11, 2014 (Tentative)  Summer ASP Begins
    Wednesday, August 20 - Saturday, August 23, 2014        **New Student Orientation Begins  
    Monday, August 25, 2014  First Day of Class


    *This deadline is not applicable to all admitted students.  Please refer to your deposit form for your specific deposit date.
     

    **Orientation is mandatory for all incoming students.