CBA Board of Governors

The Columbus Bar membership elected two Capital alumni to join the 2012-2013 Board of Governors. Elected to first-time terms are LeeAnn Massucci, L'02, Massucci & Kline and James D. Abrams, L'03, Taft Stettinius & Hollister. Elected to a second term are Jennifer Adair, L'05, Ohio Department of Job and Family Services and Jay E. Michael, L'85, Law Offices of Jay E. Michael. Congratulations all!