2016 Alumni Award Recipients - Capital University Law School

2016 Alumni Award Recipients

  • Five Capital University Law School alumni and a program critical to Capital’s student experiential learning are honored at the Law School's Annual Alumni Recognition Luncheon.

    Congratulations to our 2016 Alumni Recognition Award Recipients!

      Jo Ellen Yeary, L’80
    Josiah H. Blackmore, II Award
      Jocelyn M. Armstrong, L’09
    Alumni Outstanding Service Award

      Katherine E. Ivan, L’10
    G.O.L.D. Award


      Jill Snitcher McQuain, L’92
    Distinguished Alumnus of the Year Award


      Zachary B. Pyers, L’08, T’09
    Young Alumnus of the Year Award

    Beem    Office of Professional Development
    Assistant Dean Shawn M. Beem, L’02
    Impact Award